What do you think…

I have one more day… tomorrow. Minimum day followed by graduation at 6:30. And then Summer. 

I have to write a paper for Karate. I actually wrote one and lost it on my hard drive, and then wrote another which I lost. So I think I have enough in my head left from that for 15 pages. Except that I am not really interested in writing basically the same thing again. 

And I am thinking of compiling this blog into a book… with some illustrations. I’m not sure why except that people are telling me on occasions that I should do it. I am uncertain about the direction to take it and about who exactly the audience would be… 

So I really do need your input on this…

Leave a Reply

