Mah Wishlist

Mah wishlist

Hoodie, Streetlight Manifesto

Zenpencils print

A new candidate for favorite hat.

Tentacle Hoodie ThinkGeek.com

Magellan Gin

Some manner of Camelpak

Whatever you think I might like

I thought I would post this. This was one of Ethan’s last Facebook post… in three months he would be dead at his own hand. And it is coming up on 4 years. And it has me thinking about…
…about grief.
About pain you sometimes forget. Does it get easier? Maybe. But it does sneak up on you… a pain so deep it is behind you. About rage so intense your hand go numb.
And I have practice acting like I’ve gotten over it. I can act like everything is okay. I smile and go to work and pump my own gas.

One thought on “Mah Wishlist

Leave a Reply

